Meet the 2021 Committee

The committee works hard to keep the show on the road!

Caralynn Hoft
Caralynn HoftConvenor
Vera Ross <br /> & Yvonne Innes
Vera Ross
& Yvonne Innes
Kaya Nicholson
Kaya NicholsonTreasurer
Kerrianne Holani
Kerrianne HolaniSecretary
Wally Schokhoff <br /> & Tau Murray
Wally Schokhoff
& Tau Murray
Tribal grounds coordinator
Rob Gates <br /> & Ian Mott
Rob Gates
& Ian Mott
Vehicles & equipment
Marina Millar
Marina Millar Committee member
Fiona Wheeler
Fiona Wheeler Committee member
Joanne Toovey
Joanne Toovey Committee member

Get in Touch

Fill in the form below, give us a call or email

Quick Contact

    Caralynn Hoft